Insimenator.org
May 07, 2024, 02:19:57 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: 1 ... 3 4 [5] 6 7 ... 9
  Print  
Author Topic: Therapists Files Open: Case 2 updated 10/28/08  (Read 38293 times)
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic.
phishfood1301
The Shrink

I will shoot!

View Profile WWW
« Reply #60 on: October 13, 2008, 05:36:50 pm »

Very good!
As a therapist myself, I have to tell you that a "Doctor-patient" confidental is being broken here.....Smiley

Can't wait for more!:tongue8:

vickylougrl

View Profile
« Reply #61 on: October 13, 2008, 07:00:11 pm »

LOL! Thanks! Yeah Dr. in my story really need to hush up about their clients! LOL! They are big gossips.
Sadie could be Dustin......yet ...Lilith will have to find out.

Coptic Text
Now, when you come under their power, one of them who is the overseer will say to you: "Who are you, and where are you from?"

You are then to say to him, "I am a child of humanity and I am from the Source."
Stelio Kontos
Resident Reptilian
Loot Looker

View Profile
« Reply #62 on: October 13, 2008, 07:05:09 pm »

Quote from: Sadie79;1417973
What're the odds that cop's Dustin?

Nice update Smiley

1. 84.3%
2. I agree. Great update.
3. Yet another story to follow......Cheesy
AjiDivine

View Profile
« Reply #63 on: October 13, 2008, 07:07:09 pm »

Sadie79....I was thinking the same thing.

Good so far....waiting for more.

Simming is a way of Life!!!  :toothy4:
Check out my sims pictures.
My Apocalyse Challenge
2nd Place in Part of Your World - Jocelyn Lanier
3rd Place in The Devil
vickylougrl

View Profile
« Reply #64 on: October 13, 2008, 07:08:39 pm »