Insimenator.org
March 29, 2024, 12:16:23 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: 70 Muzik NYC Presents: Night Vision  (Read 2975 times)
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic.
kaoz666
J.M. Pescado Supporter

IN-FRAKKIN'-CREDIBLE

View Profile WWW
« on: May 02, 2009, 08:14:17 pm »

As well as being a relatively cool and kick ass guy, I'm also an aspiring musician. I've been composing music since 1998, with the last two years being the years I've really pushed getting my music out to the masses. I have a small internet following, nothing much, but there are quite a few people out there who like my sound. So I give to your listening ear my 1st new track of 2009. It's been almost 6 months since I last worked on a song...life hasn't afforded me much time to. But last night inspiration hit me like a truck and I churned out 3 songs. This is 1st complete one, the other two need to be cleaned up some more. Listen, enjoy and RATE HIGH!!! Cheesy

http://soundclick.com/share?songid=7568676

Ali
Short, fat n Cuddly!
Admin

I got a luverly bunch of c.... oops, wrong site!

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: May 02, 2009, 10:03:45 pm »

whilst it's not my normal choice of genre - I'm not a big fan of 'club' music, it seems to be somehow suitable for the hour - 4am - and I have to say I'm enjoying it, I'm sat here with the old head bop going!! Your description for it is right on the button

Nice work kaoz Thumbs Up

"They're a rum lot, the Yorkshire folk. You can't fool them, you certainly can't get away with much and they call a spade a spade. Or rather, they call a spade 'a bloody shovel'" Mark Addy
kaoz666
J.M. Pescado Supporter

IN-FRAKKIN'-CREDIBLE

View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: May 05, 2009, 02:06:12 am »