Insimenator.org
March 29, 2024, 09:26:03 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2
  Print  
Author Topic: Help! Houses and N'hoods that i downloaded not showing up..dont know y..  (Read 7960 times)
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic.
Liyanared

View Profile
« on: March 17, 2009, 02:54:37 am »

huh

I started playing AL just recently.. and i've been playing sims 2 now for quite some time..so i've been downloading custom contents for almost 2 years now [for the base game only-never had any success with expansion packs until recently] and no problems have occured. But recently, i've been downloading custom contents for AL and everything works fine until suddenly i noticed that only for of the many houses i've downloaded are appearing in the game. i've make sure that all the houses i download are AL compatible. and it also happens with downloaded neighbourhoods.. Pleasee anyone help me?? I'm practically begging and kissing your feets by now!  Cheesy

p/s : sorry for the draggy writing! n sorry if i posted at the wrong forum n repeated a question cause it's my first time writing on a forum as big and famous like thiss!!  Grin
Liyanared

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 17, 2009, 10:12:57 am »

Sorry, don't mean to be pushy, but i need to solve this to make a story..
pleasee help me guys..  Cry
amc462000
Site Santa!

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 17, 2009, 02:19:45 pm »

you are double-clicking the sims2packs to install them?  or using sims2pack installer to install them?
Liyanared

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 17, 2009, 10:32:13 pm »

earlier on i did that, but then i installed clean installer and reinstalled all the not working ones...
you think i need to recheck??   huh
SimGirl20
Serial Downloader

View Profile
« Reply #4 on: March 17, 2009, 11:05:59 pm »