Insimenator.org
August 20, 2019, 10:22:05 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: InSim's annual Donation Drive is under way! Click here for more info and to donate!
 
  Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5
  Print  
Author Topic: Fight Anyone Anytime New Version Available(9/27/06)  (Read 36829 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
emino
Member

Posts: 101



View Profile
« Reply #30 on: June 13, 2006, 10:36:53 am »

Squinge, the 'fight' interaction appears when my sim click on the baby. Surely we dont want to abuse our kids that early?
Logged
Squinge
Spamming Dork
Moderator
*****
Gender: Male
Posts: 5656



View Profile WWW
« Reply #31 on: June 13, 2006, 10:38:25 am »

Quote from: emino
Squinge, the 'fight' interaction appears when my sim click on the baby.
Thanks for letting me know Smiley,that is because this mod skips the normal checks but I will update it to check for teen or older.
« Last Edit: June 13, 2006, 10:49:24 am by Squinge » Logged

If you have a question about my mods post it here
Squinge
Spamming Dork
Moderator
*****
Gender: Male
Posts: 5656



View Profile WWW
« Reply #32 on: June 13, 2006, 10:45:38 am »

The fight menus will no longer appear when you click on a child or younger sim.
Logged

If you have a question about my mods post it here
emino
Member

Posts: 101



View Profile
« Reply #33 on: June 13, 2006, 10:50:53 am »

That was fast! Yay!
Logged
Squinge
Spamming Dork
Moderator
*****
Gender: Male
Posts: 5656



View Profile WWW
« Reply #34 on: June 13, 2006, 11:01:04 am »

Quote from: emino
That was fast! Yay!
I wish all updates were that easy Smiley
Logged

If you have a question about my mods post it here
emino
Member

Posts: 101



View Profile
« Reply #35 on: June 13, 2006, 11:27:58 am »

Squinge, the option to fight the baby is still there! And this time something weird happens. Suddently my sim wont respond to any commands that I put to the baby.
Logged
Squinge
Spamming Dork
Moderator
*****
Gender: Male
Posts: 5656



View Profile WWW
« Reply #36 on: June 13, 2006, 11:31:53 am »

Are you sure you don't have a hack conflict?
Logged

If you have a question about my mods post it here
emino
Member

Posts: 101



View Profile
« Reply #37 on: June 13, 2006, 11:35:08 am »

Not that I know of. Lemme run the program to makes sure...

Nop. No conflict related to that hack. My my babies safety, I shall remove the hack for now. It is my first set of natural twins this year Tongue.
Logged
Squinge
Spamming Dork
Moderator
*****
Gender: Male
Posts: 5656



View Profile WWW
« Reply #38 on: June 13, 2006, 11:36:28 am »

Someone else had a problem with this you can read about it if you wish at http://www.insimenator.org/showthread.php?t=14262 maybe you have the same mod in your game.
Logged

If you have a question about my mods post it here
emino
Member

Posts: 101



View Profile
« Reply #39 on: June 13, 2006, 11:49:22 am »

Thanks for your help anyway. I guess I can try that again once the babies have safely grows up!
Logged
Pixflix
Member

Posts: 52


View Profile
« Reply #40 on: June 14, 2006, 08:13:20 am »

This is one of my favorite mod's.It is great for picture taking and movies
Thank you for all the work that goes into it
Pixflix
Logged
Cajun1692
Member

Posts: 28


View Profile
« Reply #41 on: June 16, 2006, 08:21:38 am »

I think it's a great mod, unfortunatly it is in conflict with something else in game Sad.  I am not sure what, but when I get my sims in bed and want to them to woohoo, the only option that comes up in menu is fight, lol.  I don't know if it leads to rough sex, but I didn't want to push it. :lol:
Logged

Oblio says "You don't have to have a point, to have a point."
L'Oblio dice "Lei non deve avere un punto, avere un punto."
Oblio dit « Vous ne devez pas avoir un point, avoir un point. »
Squinge
Spamming Dork
Moderator
*****
Gender: Male
Posts: 5656



View Profile WWW
« Reply #42 on: June 16, 2006, 08:22:33 am »

Quote from: Cajun1692
I think it's a great mod, unfortunatly it is in conflict with something else in game Sad.
Have you tried the hack conflict utility?
Logged

If you have a question about my mods post it here
Cajun1692
Member

Posts: 28


View Profile
« Reply #43 on: June 16, 2006, 09:04:53 am »

Quote from: Squinge
Have you tried the hack conflict utility?


I tried the utility, it didn't show up as conflicting with anything, but if not a conflict, then what else could it be?
Logged

Oblio says "You don't have to have a point, to have a point."
L'Oblio dice "Lei non deve avere un punto, avere un punto."
Oblio dit « Vous ne devez pas avoir un point, avoir un point. »
Squinge
Spamming Dork
Moderator
*****
Gender: Male
Posts: 5656



View Profile WWW
« Reply #44 on: June 16, 2006, 09:18:45 am »

Quote from: Cajun1692
then what else could it be?
If you could try #3 in this thread & attach that file to your reply I may be able to figure it out Smiley
Logged

If you have a question about my mods post it here
Pages: 1 2 [3] 4 5
  Print  
 
Jump to:  


Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.087 seconds with 31 queries.
SimplePortal 2.1.1