Insimenator.org
May 19, 2022, 12:42:28 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
  Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Aerial  (Read 9457 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
elica676
Member

Posts: 154



View Profile
« on: June 29, 2009, 04:04:38 pm »

 I danced with colors that I like.House is a  that loves pease,luxury and comfort.The house has 1 living,dining and kitchen in a first floor and 1 bedroom,1 bathroom and 1 study in a second floor.In a yard has pool and please for party.Inclusive a little lake of meditation.Home is made nearly a waterfall plot.Full furnished-127.000.
Have fun![/CENTER] [/B]

Aerial

Exterior









First floor








Second floor





 


plan of the house


Download here:

http://www.mediafire.com/download.php?w4mimwnz40a



* Aerial2.jpg (134.31 KB, 640x400 - viewed 24275 times.)
« Last Edit: June 30, 2009, 10:47:01 am by elica676 » Logged

The Best Bulgarian Sims 2 Site Ever !
:smile: News,tons of downloads, help and many friends! :happy8:
lewisb40
Sims 3? Yeah, I like it.
Member

Gender: Female
Posts: 2331


Hard Poop!


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: June 30, 2009, 04:27:59 am »

 YAY What a beautiful, well thought out and imaginative home. Gorgeous!
Logged


Michael J. Jackson - Best Entertainer in the World! 1958-2009  Sleep in Peace, Dear Prince.
Lira
Member

Posts: 11



View Profile
« Reply #2 on: June 30, 2009, 05:34:58 am »

The house is truly fabulous. But, Medafire refuses to let me download it =\. If you could upload this house to other hosting it would be awesome. Thanks <3
Logged

Don't let to the fear of loose keep you out of competition.
Chaavik
Got Blood?
Super Mod
*****
Posts: 2963


Criminal Mastermind


View Profile
« Reply #3 on: June 30, 2009, 06:52:25 am »

You need to fix the link to the actual lot. Looks like Mediafire either removed or disabled the file on your account. Try another file hosting service.
Logged

"Humor.. It is a difficult concept.. It is not logical.." - Lt. Saavik, Star Trek: Wrath of Khan
Dancing Squirrels
Don't PM me with demands/requests. Make them here.
Come play Aetolia with us!
youngcub
Member

Posts: 1


View Profile
« Reply #4 on: July 02, 2009, 09:32:12 pm »

How do you get this lot to show up in the game.  I have downloaded one or two lots, they download as Sims3Pack, I double click, they say they'e installed, but I have no idea where.
Logged
Chaavik
Got Blood?
Super Mod
*****
Posts: 2963


Criminal Mastermind


View Profile
« Reply #5 on: July 04, 2009, 02:31:59 pm »

Try Edit Town.../  and then look in the Lot bin to locate the new lots.
Logged

"Humor.. It is a difficult concept.. It is not logical.." - Lt. Saavik, Star Trek: Wrath of Khan
Dancing Squirrels
Don't PM me with demands/requests. Make them here.
Come play Aetolia with us!
Renette
Member

Posts: 378



View Profile
« Reply #6 on: July 13, 2009, 08:43:45 am »

Beautiful - great to see you continuing with your building skills in TS3  YAY
Logged
amberfaye
Member

Gender: Female
Posts: 229



View Profile WWW
« Reply #7 on: July 14, 2009, 10:49:15 am »

Hey I am also having problems with getting lots to show that I have downloaded. I use deplys wonderful tool, the installer monkey, says installed but when I go into game, they are not amoung my EA houses to place in the neighborhood. Am I missing something? Is there a certain different fiel they should go in?
Thanks for any help, guys! Smiley
Logged

Mury
Member

Posts: 393



View Profile
« Reply #8 on: September 04, 2009, 12:42:57 pm »

Gorgeous!  Rock
Logged

austwickmc
Member

Gender: Male
Posts: 73



View Profile
« Reply #9 on: January 02, 2010, 07:56:48 pm »

Thank you very much
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  


Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.055 seconds with 31 queries.
SimplePortal 2.1.1