Insimenator.org
May 19, 2022, 12:59:21 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:
 
  Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: WCIF usable medicine  (Read 1931 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
enze
Member

Posts: 24


View Profile
« on: December 20, 2009, 10:57:07 am »

Hi! I kindda delete a download which I could not get off my mind can you help me find medicine which cure flu and also diet pills I forgot where I got it in the first place and now I can't find it Sad please I would really appreciate it thanks
Logged
Paden
Admin
*****
Posts: 2939


Great cat of NO mercy.


View Profile
« Reply #1 on: December 20, 2009, 12:41:35 pm »

Did you forget where the punctuation marks are on your keyboard, as well? It's rather hard to make sense out of the run on sentence that is your post, so please restate what you're wanting to find for those that have less experience in translating them. Just a question, though. Why on earth would Sims need diet pills? Easiest way for a fat sim to lose weight is to get off of their chubby butt and exercise.
Logged

I'm not a button, so DO NOT PUSH ME.
aqua-sheep
Plaid Freak
Member

Gender: Female
Posts: 240



View Profile WWW
« Reply #2 on: December 20, 2009, 04:40:44 pm »

if you don't want to make a fat sim exercise, you can type boolProp testingcheatsenabled true into the cheat box, Ctrl-click the sim,  select "choose fit" from the pie menu, then click "Get fit." Voila. No pill needed.

And also, I don't know about curing flu, but you can prevent it from happening by typing the same cheat, ctrl-clicking the sim, choose spawn, then MakeMeSick tester. An option is "make me immune." Maybe cure is an option on that, I really don't know. But once i had a flu epidemic thanks to some slob sims who attracted roaches. no one died of it.
Logged
SenkoTwiik
Carnival Freakshow
Member

Gender: Female
Posts: 1592



View Profile
« Reply #3 on: December 20, 2009, 10:40:28 pm »

Is it Ctrl+click? I thought it was Shift+click.
Logged

Let He who is without sin...kick the first arse.

My Girls: http://www.insimenator.org/index.php/topic,108744.0.html
My site: http://voodoonightmares.freeforums.org/
Katie
0BretttterB0
Member

Gender: Female
Posts: 2237


<3


View Profile WWW
« Reply #4 on: December 20, 2009, 11:01:30 pm »

I think it could differ by computer, on windows it's shift.
Logged

Find me on moonlight <3
aqua-sheep
Plaid Freak
Member

Gender: Female
Posts: 240



View Profile WWW
« Reply #5 on: December 21, 2009, 01:24:34 pm »

oops, i'm retarded. it's shift.
Logged
Pages: [1]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  


Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.046 seconds with 30 queries.
SimplePortal 2.1.1