Insimenator.org
April 28, 2024, 02:59:46 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Re: hubby and me request... 2 self sims (UPDATED)  (Read 2270 times)
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic.
miserydoll

I have a PhD in Horribleness!

View Profile
« on: March 22, 2010, 02:37:38 am »

I FLAT SUCK at custom sims (mostly I just use the defaults... ^^;) BUT i was hoping if anyone has the time or the desire if they could make 2 self sims of my husband and I? The picture to model from is in my photobucket:

http://i195.photobucket.com/albums/z229/seiko_maruhana/17541_410224250360_716290360_104207.jpg

And i was preggy at the time.... lol

if you feel like handling this let me know ;-) Thank you in advance.

PS I don't care too much about CC, my downloads folder already has over 6k files and I keep going.... I want you to have all the creativity that is available to you!
« Last Edit: March 25, 2010, 07:27:46 pm by miserydoll » Logged
caffeinated.joy
Queen of Caffeine
Admin

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: March 22, 2010, 02:51:33 am »

Hi, miserydoll. Hopefully someone will be able to make your sims for you. In the meantime, a few additional pictures would be helpful. Please take a moment to look at this thread, which outlines the photos needed to make accurate sims. Smiley

Everybody should believe something.
I believe I'll have more coffee.
miserydoll

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: March 22, 2010, 12:50:21 pm »

ty for the linkie... never would have thought of those pictures!!! I will get them up ASAP.....
miserydoll

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: March 25, 2010, 07:27:21 pm »