Insimenator.org
March 29, 2024, 12:32:41 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: WCIF a place lots anywhere hack?  (Read 13034 times)
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic.
miserydoll

I have a PhD in Horribleness!

View Profile
« on: May 02, 2010, 10:00:10 pm »

I followed a link to MTS2 from WCIF sims and... SUPRISE! No mod. I also searched MTs2 by the creators name and the hack name, and no luck. Anyone have any ideas where I can get it? It will be very useful for me!

Thanks in advance!

P.S. Here is the dead link: http://linna.modthesims2.com/download.php?t=227576
« Last Edit: May 02, 2010, 10:37:13 pm by miserydoll » Logged
caffeinated.joy
Queen of Caffeine
Admin

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: May 02, 2010, 10:13:26 pm »

Pointing us to the dead link really doesn't help much. That aside, all I did was was Google "sims 2+lot placement hack" and it led me to here, which led me to here.

(This post was sponsored by the Google is Your Friend Committee) Wink

Everybody should believe something.
I believe I'll have more coffee.
ancienthighway

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: May 02, 2010, 10:16:47 pm »

For future reference, the first part of an MTS link is to a server name, not a creator.  So linna is the server name.
miserydoll

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: May 02, 2010, 10:24:10 pm »

thank you both kindly :-)

EDIT: Upon viewing the MTS2 link, I have discovered it is not what I wanted. Is there a hack out there that lets you place lots anywhere? I am interested in this because I would like to make a lot "on the water" but I don't have BV so a beach lot isn't an option. Any ideas?
« Last Edit: May 02, 2010, 10:31:58 pm by miserydoll » Logged
Chaavik
Got Blood?
Super Mod

Criminal Mastermind

View Profile
« Reply #4 on: May 03, 2010, 08:51:41 am »