Insimenator.org
April 20, 2024, 05:00:42 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Seriously in need of ties!  (Read 5624 times)
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic.
shinketsu_karasu

View Profile
« on: November 25, 2010, 05:55:22 am »

Hello everyone!  Hug2

I've recently discovered a serious need for ties. To be more specific, ties that can be found in the accessories section, not ties that are built in to outfits already. If there aren't any pre-existing ties, I was thinking it over and was wondering if they would be that horribly hard to make?
I have a growing group of sim mobsters, and they demand lots of ties!
Also, I am new to insmenator, but not to the Sims, I've been playing the Sims 2 for a few years, and the original Sims game, gosh I think it's been at least 10 years?  shocked
Also, thank you all so much for the neatly organized forum and finding missing stuff and generally just being a lifesaver to all of the players and fans out here.  Cheesy
Theraven
The Bird Queen
Admin

Currently distracted by Something Shiny

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: November 25, 2010, 10:12:05 am »

Not the hardest mesh, I guess - but then again, how would you want it to work? It would not look good with all kinds of outfits - and would probably look best on skintight clothing or an outfit specially made to use with the ties. Making an accessory is easy. Making it work the way you want it to is much harder.

I don't think there are many accessory ties to be found. Wish I knew of any, but I went looking myself not long ago, and found nothing.

My site:

Little Fire Burning - Chapter 85 out

~Life isn't about waiting for the storm to pass. It's about learning to dance in the rain~
shinketsu_karasu

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 25, 2010, 05:14:42 pm »