Insimenator.org
April 25, 2024, 02:11:55 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: The Diary Of Fiona Adams- next part should be up shortly!  (Read 4504 times)
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic.
leanne27_h

View Profile WWW
« on: November 01, 2006, 08:48:42 am »

*EDIT: 7th December- I've written a small part, but no pictures yet! There's a little bit of a twist coming up in the section I've just posted Smiley
Well...Before I start my story, I'll tell you a little about me, Fiona Adams.

I guess I'm quite a happy person. I live in what I consider a beautiful house.

All I've ever wanted is love and security...and money!

My occupation is a singer. I sing at a club almost every night. It's well paid.
Now my story can begin at the club I sing in!

I was about to rehearse for tonight's show. Stepping out onto the stage, I saw Brett in the audience. We've been friends for years, but recently I've been thinking about him in a different way.

I began to sing. I saw Brett looked surprised. Did that mean he thought I was good?

Finally, I had finished my rehearsal. Brett offered to walk me home.
"Thanks," I replied
"You were amazing in rehearsal, Fiona," Brett whispered
"Oh...thank you," My face began to turn a harsh shade of red.

Brett suddenly stopped walking and looked into my eyes.
"You looked beautiful this evening," Brett smiled.
He gripped my hands tightly and then turned and walked away.

I stood amazed at what had just happened. Did this mean that Brett liked me more than just a friend? Was he in love with me? Suddenly, I found myself falling in love with him...