Insimenator.org
April 19, 2024, 05:00:22 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3
  Print  
Author Topic: Rosemary's Babies! New one up now!  (Read 12833 times)
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic.
starlucid

View Profile
« on: November 07, 2006, 07:46:26 pm »

The Babies

Hi! Hi! I remember you!  Did you miss seeing me?  My name is Suki I am happy you came it is my Birthday!  I am excited!  My brother says I am bouncy I am just happy!  It is okay to bounce when you are happy right?
My brother and me are happy!  We are learning something called self-control  Mommy says it is very important because we have to live in this world.  Will you stay and have some cake?  We will be very good babies!   Well I will be good Mateo is always being bad…he is a problem..

Mateo*  I am not a problem you are a problem.  I am a serious little man.  I am with my Mimma Carmen she calls me Chamaquito she loves me best she only loves me not Suki because Suki smells bad…..
Suki*  I do not smell bad Mimma gave me a bath!  She loves me too!
See now you made trouble and they are putting us to bed.  It is that nanny’s fault she wants us always in bed!
Mateo*  I don’t like her she feels angry and grumpy….
Suki:  I do not like her either.  She makes Mimma grumpy Daddy too.

Suki:*  Mommy don’t put me here!
Nanny Vicky*  These babies are spoiled rotten!  They need to cry themselves to sleep it’s the only way they will learn to stay in their cribs!
Rosemary:  Vicky I want to talk to you about the babies….They are different than any other children you may have cared for before.
Nanny Vicky*   All children are the same they need discipline and routine!
Rosemary*  You will not attempt to discipline my children your job is to help me feed and care for them!  Understand?
Nanny Vicky* yes…..but you will be sorry when they grow to be brats!