Insimenator.org
April 19, 2024, 05:32:39 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Resolved: Making Custom stuff for dummies ( like me)  (Read 3793 times)
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic.
kaitcat1124

View Profile
« on: November 05, 2006, 02:28:09 pm »

How do you make custom stuff with the sims 2 body shop the read me is no help. I really wanna learn how. P.s. I'm new to doing a forum and I'd like a quick reply!

My husband and I divorced over religious differences. He thought he was God, and I didn't. He says: Where have you been all my life?
You say: Where I'll be the rest of your life — in your wildest dreams.
"Every time I close the door on reality, it comes in through the windows."Jennifer Unlimited
BeosBoxBoy
Silent

View Profile WWW
« Reply #1 on: November 05, 2006, 06:30:18 pm »

Alleycat - I will move this post to a section of the forum that best suits your request and you can find tutorials and other threads asking questions of like nature.

"There is a certain elegance in wasting time. Any fool can waste money, but when you waste time you waste what is priceless."
-- Maugham, W. Somerset. Ashenden: Or the British Agent.
kaitcat1124

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: November 06, 2006, 09:48:27 am »

can u tell me where to look. because i'm not really good at this stuff.

My husband and I divorced over religious differences. He thought he was God, and I didn't. He says: Where have you been all my life?
"Every time I close the door on reality, it comes in through the windows."Jennifer Unlimited
BeosBoxBoy
Silent

View Profile WWW
« Reply #3 on: November 06, 2006, 10:03:10 am »