Insimenator.org
March 28, 2024, 12:23:31 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Madhouse -Pilot Episode -PROBLEM FIXED-  (Read 5025 times)
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic.
xgreydovex

View Profile
« on: April 04, 2007, 08:17:22 pm »

This is my pilot episode of Madhouse, about a teen asylum and focuses primarily on five patients. Whether or not it becomes a series (which its supposed to be) depends on the feedback I get...so I hope you like! And it is also the first video i have every uploaded..so i know its not the best, but im still learning, so please dont be mean. Contructive critism is appreciated though. Any tips or anything else would be great too.  

http://www.youtube.com/v/PXtXyxzsiu8">http://www.youtube.com/v/PXtXyxzsiu8" type="application/x-shockwave-flash" wmode="transparent" width="425" height="350">
« Last Edit: April 22, 2007, 05:06:32 pm by xgreydovex » Logged

Im looking for judges and prize donations for my upcoming contest Killer Instinct: The search for the next Assassin.  If you're interested or have any questions, pm me Smiley
Life is just one giant freak show, so just buy a ticket and enjoy the ride...:happy8:
click here to check out my new series, Madhouse! it would be much appreciated Cheesy
JennyLynn

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: April 05, 2007, 06:57:39 pm »

wow, that's looks really kewl! I'm reading a book about ppl in an institute! and the main charater cuts too! lol but seriously, u should continue!

~Jenny~

"I can hand out a million vaccinations
Or let'em all die in exasperation
Have'em all grilled leavin lacerations
Have'em all killed by assassination"
-"Handlebars" by The Flobots
xgreydovex

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: April 05, 2007, 08:58:59 pm »