Insimenator.org
May 01, 2024, 03:10:27 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2
  Print  
Author Topic: ~Changes~ UPDATED 3/17 Chapter 5 Added!!  (Read 7232 times)
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic.
ferrischick99

View Profile
« on: March 08, 2007, 11:39:19 pm »

Ok this is the first Sims story that Ive ever shared with anyone before so be nice  and as always constructive criticism is appreciated. Also leave some feedback and let me know how you like it. Smiley

Changes ~ Chapter 1 In the Beginning

Well I guess first things first, my name is Mellisa Sheldon. I'm 22 years old and just graduated from Sim State University in the education major. I was top of my class all years. I graduated valedictorian and landed myself a job as a 3rd grade teacher at Simsburg Elementary.

This is my husband Jake. He was my high school sweetheart and is the love of my life. We were married shortly after my sophomore year at Sim State against the wishes of my parents but what can I say I love him and I wanted our relationship to be more permanent. My parents wanted me to wait until after college and maybe find someone more to their standards. See my parents are the type that never thinks anything is good enough for their children but I just knew that Jake was perfect enough for me.

Jake never went to college but he was super smart, he was always finding ways to get out of situations that would normally ruin your life. There was one time in high school he got mixed up with the wrong crowd and got arrested for breaking and entering but somehow he talked his way out of time in juvenile hall and the charges never even went on his record.