Insimenator.org
April 29, 2024, 07:41:57 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: The Indigo Child (Fourth Section Up)  (Read 3561 times)
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic.
KacoshiAjewl

View Profile
« on: April 23, 2007, 11:15:41 am »

Auothers note:
I am a writer by trade so I have written quite a bit but this is my first time doing a story basied around my Sims game. Critques is very welcome as are and comments that are not dirogitory or mean.

The Indigo Child

Main Charaters

Kinshi Shinjiru- The young child of Shilo and Feron Shinjiru. There seems to be something more about her and the way she acts.

Shilo Shinjiru- Mother Of Kinshi, she was raised in a strict famaily who dident belive in non-sense like Psychic abblities. She had carried this in her personaliy most of her life.

Feron Shinjiru- Feron is the father of Kinshi he was born in the out skirts of New York. His father commeted suicide when he was ten after an extream battle with Psycosis. He grew up with his mother who was a health freak.

Sakura- A strange beaing that only Kinshi seems to be able to see. she claims to be a japanese fox demon.

-Children Of The Crystall-

The moon shone in weakly into the room of a small girl. her face seemed framed with consern. As long blond hair fell around her face. she was a very pretty child with large blue eyes and a slightly cubby face. Her name was Kinshi and she seemed to be a normal child. as she lay there her mother peeked into her room. The woman frowned lightly at her daughter and walked into the room she tenderly tucked her in.