Insimenator.org
November 21, 2017, 02:41:27 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: When making requests, list what EP/SPs you have, or Joy will force feed you decaff coffee.
 
  Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2]
  Print  
Author Topic: EP3 required:no Autonomous Watching TV New Alternate Version Available(6/06/06)  (Read 12216 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
momzgurlz3
Member

Posts: 70



View Profile
« Reply #15 on: June 09, 2006, 07:42:25 am »

Thanks again 4 another great hack Smiley
Logged

I wish everyone could just get along and be happy Smiley
JadeEliott
Member

Posts: 13


View Profile
« Reply #16 on: June 09, 2006, 01:18:36 pm »

TV watching on the toilet? Are you serious? Most interesting.
Logged

ThyGuy
Member

Posts: 8



View Profile
« Reply #17 on: December 27, 2006, 08:27:41 pm »

I want to put a TV in the bathroom just to see one of them watch it while doing their business. XD
Logged
sim2fan11
Member

Posts: 28


View Profile
« Reply #18 on: February 19, 2007, 05:10:55 pm »

THANKS!!! I'll be helping another sim and one will turn on the tv and scare the crap outta me...Dang couch potatoes...
Logged
kaycab
Member

Posts: 6


View Profile
« Reply #19 on: February 20, 2007, 11:06:03 pm »

Finally I can put TVs in my sims bedrooms!
Logged
persephone047
Guest
« Reply #20 on: June 19, 2007, 03:22:01 pm »

Awesome!  I just found this with lots of searching...  I've needed it forever!  Thank you soo much!!  : )     :smt106
Logged
Simsberry
Member

Gender: Female
Posts: 26



View Profile
« Reply #21 on: October 16, 2010, 05:12:56 pm »

Quote from: coleysilk
This is great since the tv noise drives me nuts. Thank You.

I use a cheat in userStartup.cheat because of that:
Code:
floatProp tvVolume 0.1
Default is 0.5 I believe (1 is "full", as loud as Sim voices for example)
How do you actually do this??
Logged
Engram
Moderator
*****
Gender: Female
Posts: 883



View Profile WWW
« Reply #22 on: October 17, 2010, 04:27:47 am »

Are you asking how to enter a cheat or how to put a cheat into a userstartup.cheat?
Logged

Ell-jay: lots, sims, defaults and other downloads<br />The Thunder God went for a ride upon his favourite filly.<br />\"I\'m Thor!\" he cried, the horse replied<br />\"You forgot your thaddle, thilly!\"
Pages: 1 [2]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  


Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.126 seconds with 31 queries.
SimplePortal 2.1.1