Insimenator.org
September 25, 2017, 06:38:26 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News: InSim only exists due to the generosity of our awesome community. If you'd like to help out, see our Home page and toss some change our way. Thanks!
 
  Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: 1 [2]
  Print  
Author Topic: EP3 required:no Autonomous Watching TV New Alternate Version Available(6/06/06)  (Read 11982 times)
0 Members and 1 Guest are viewing this topic.
momzgurlz3
Member

Posts: 70



View Profile
« Reply #15 on: June 09, 2006, 07:42:25 am »

Thanks again 4 another great hack Smiley
Logged

I wish everyone could just get along and be happy Smiley
JadeEliott
Member

Posts: 13


View Profile
« Reply #16 on: June 09, 2006, 01:18:36 pm »

TV watching on the toilet? Are you serious? Most interesting.
Logged

ThyGuy
Member

Posts: 8



View Profile
« Reply #17 on: December 27, 2006, 08:27:41 pm »

I want to put a TV in the bathroom just to see one of them watch it while doing their business. XD
Logged
sim2fan11
Member

Posts: 28


View Profile
« Reply #18 on: February 19, 2007, 05:10:55 pm »

THANKS!!! I'll be helping another sim and one will turn on the tv and scare the crap outta me...Dang couch potatoes...
Logged
kaycab
Member

Posts: 6


View Profile
« Reply #19 on: February 20, 2007, 11:06:03 pm »

Finally I can put TVs in my sims bedrooms!
Logged
persephone047
Guest
« Reply #20 on: June 19, 2007, 03:22:01 pm »

Awesome!  I just found this with lots of searching...  I've needed it forever!  Thank you soo much!!  : )     :smt106
Logged
Simsberry
Member

Gender: Female
Posts: 26



View Profile
« Reply #21 on: October 16, 2010, 05:12:56 pm »

Quote from: coleysilk
This is great since the tv noise drives me nuts. Thank You.

I use a cheat in userStartup.cheat because of that:
Code:
floatProp tvVolume 0.1
Default is 0.5 I believe (1 is "full", as loud as Sim voices for example)
How do you actually do this??
Logged
Engram
Moderator
*****
Gender: Female
Posts: 883



View Profile WWW
« Reply #22 on: October 17, 2010, 04:27:47 am »

Are you asking how to enter a cheat or how to put a cheat into a userstartup.cheat?
Logged

Ell-jay: lots, sims, defaults and other downloads<br />The Thunder God went for a ride upon his favourite filly.<br />\"I\'m Thor!\" he cried, the horse replied<br />\"You forgot your thaddle, thilly!\"
Pages: 1 [2]
  Print  
 
Jump to:  


Powered by MySQL Powered by PHP Powered by SMF 1.1.21 | SMF © 2015, Simple Machines Valid XHTML 1.0! Valid CSS!
Page created in 0.113 seconds with 32 queries.
SimplePortal 2.1.1