Insimenator.org
April 28, 2024, 03:52:31 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Untold Identities  (Read 4494 times)
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic.
xParadoxPaigex

View Profile WWW
« on: April 08, 2008, 02:55:47 pm »

Summary: Nicole has always done what is expected of her. She meets Bryan, a high school classmate that has dropped out and can't help but want to be with him. He's everything she could never have the courage to be.

Author's Note: This is my first sim story and I'm not very good at taking pictures yet, or photoshop so please be kind with suggestions :]

Chapter Two

Chapter One

In hindsight, she probably never should have let him jog with her that day three years ago. She did though, because of his uncharacteristic smile. She knew him from school anyway, although she hadn’t seen him there in at least a year. Anyway, she should have just walked the other way, but she didn’t and she was glad.

It was cold that morning but Nicole still put on sweats to go on her five mile run before school like always. After a mile or so she didn’t feel the cold anyway. After two, she had to stop and tie her shoe and that was when he showed up. A huge shadow lingered over her and she looked up. There before her was an incredibly cute guy. He had short spikey blonde hair that looked purposely messed up. He was muscled but not too muscled and he was wearing blue jeans and a black t-shirt with a leather jacket that surprisingly didn’t remind her of Grease.

She raised her eyebrow and asked, “Can I help you?”

He smirked at her and helped her up. “I saw you running alone and thought you could use some company.” He smiled now and held out his hand. “I’m Bryan.”

She shook his hand. “Yeah, I think you went to my school for a little bit. I’m Nicole.”