Insimenator.org
April 28, 2024, 07:13:47 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Would anyone be interested in this?  (Read 3333 times)
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic.
Snookumboo

View Profile
« on: July 19, 2008, 11:07:34 pm »

HELLO EVERYONE

Reletive noob here, I've never written a sim story before, but I've been contemplating it for a while now, and after thinking through different idea's that I've had, this seems to be the one that most inspires me...

All I need to know now is whether anyone would actually be interested in it =] There's a condensed version of my prolouge in the image below. And an extended version including what's written in the image for those who find it difficult to read text on images.

Enjoy! I hope?

PROLOUGE

Plunged into eternal darkness, a harsh winter wind sweeps the streets, the shabby ruins of what was once a great civilization brought to it's knees by greed and the desire for wealth and power.

2098 the year the world ended. 160 years ago, a group of terrorists knows as the Kismets' exceuted a series of coordinated attacks across the globe; they were so intergrated in powerful social circles that not a soul predicted the utter devistation that ensued.

195 countries in the world, and 195 terrorists situated in every goverment on our planet, each with the sole desire to re-write history as they saw fit, a new world in complete control, with clear boundries that every survivor would be forced to adhere to. It's a terrible thing...power.

- - - - - - - - EXTENDED - - - - - - - -