Insimenator.org
April 30, 2024, 07:41:35 am *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1] 2 3
  Print  
Author Topic: Unseen {Chapter 3: The First Cross Over}  (Read 12039 times)
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic.
Punk Rocker

View Profile
« on: August 04, 2008, 08:23:54 am »

Ok so here's my latest story called Unseen! If my story has spelling or grammar mistakes I would appreciate it if you could tell me, thanks! Cheesy

Every child is special in there own way, right? Some can read well, others gifted at Maths, some brillant at Litracy and others Science. Yet I'm not good at any of that. In fact, my 'special' talent is probably the most werid that you've ever heard of...

My name is Pandora Strings. I'm sixteen years old, and I live in Grange Springs.

Ever since I was five, I could see dead people, spirts, ghosts... whatever you want to call them.  At that age, I thought every child could see their dead Grandmother. At that age, I thought it was perfectly normal to see my dead dog running around the garden.
But now, as I'm much older, I've come to learn that that,  it isn't OK to see dead people roaming the Earth. Infact, it makes me a freak.
My mother can't see ghosts, but I have a strange feeling my father somehow could. I don't know who he is, because he died when I was only a few weeks old.
No-body believes me that I can see the dead. I mean, who would? Ex-boyfriends have laughed in my face. Ex-Best Friends have spred the word around the school so people gave me funny looks and laughed at me. Yet, saying that, only two people believe me. One is a fifteen-year-old girl called Anrella Fall.