Insimenator.org
May 02, 2024, 02:06:01 pm *
Welcome, Guest. Please login or register.

Login with username, password and session length
News:

Home   Forum   Help Search Calendar Login Register  
Pages: [1]
  Print  
Author Topic: Nun Dress ?  (Read 8292 times)
0 Members and 1 Chinese Bot are viewing this topic.
hamzaayub

View Profile
« on: July 03, 2012, 07:43:44 am »

I found this nun dress at http://www.rosesims.org/clothes/roseclothes_2.htm

would really appreciate if someone could convert this for Warlokk's 34DD size or guide me as to which existing mesh the texture could be applied maybe ? I'm a novice I just know the bodyshop trick for converting textures to Warlokk's BodyShape mesh outfits..
Hestor

View Profile
« Reply #1 on: July 04, 2012, 03:51:47 pm »

I think I can do this. Which hip size would you want for the outfit? 

Pardon my English, it's not my mother language and sometimes I make mistakes.
hamzaayub

View Profile
« Reply #2 on: July 04, 2012, 04:21:05 pm »

firstly thank you for your reply , secondly I would prefer the standard maxis 34 hip size Smiley
Hestor

View Profile
« Reply #3 on: July 06, 2012, 03:18:25 pm »

Sorry hamzaayub, but I have some bad news: my game got borked and I had to uninstall it. Fortunately, I was able to make a back-up of all of my sims 2 archives (downloads, saved games and such), but I won't be able to finish your request until I reinstall the game and I'm afraid that it will be on next Friday. Sorry for the delay.
P.S. I didn't ask you before, but, do you want the bust to be 34DD enhaced or natural?

hamzaayub

View Profile
« Reply #4 on: July 12, 2012, 05:01:40 pm »

good thing you were able to back everything up Cheesy and natural is good , always has been , always will be Tongue
Hestor

View Profile
« Reply #5 on: July 21, 2012, 10:17:17 am »